Last updated Monday August 04, 2014

Hit Counter

 

  

Countdown to 2014

South Meck HS Reunion @ OD

DAYS HOURS MIN. SEC.
October 18th-20th, 2013

 

" There are good ships, wood ships and ships that sail the sea,
but the best ships are friendships and may they ever be"        Captain "Grabba Grapefruit" Nuttall  64'

 

 

Send your email address to

 Jackie Harris (Page)  66'

  jackiepage48@gmail.com

 

South Meck HS Reunion

Class of 1966 40th

Ocean Drive, October 2006

 

 

 

 

Abernathy, Harrison

  whabernathy@mindspring.com

 

Alexander, Joan (Baron)

 joanbaron@carolina.rr.com

 

Alexander, Pam (Lee)

 plee1949@bellsouth.net 

 

Alexander, Paulette

  paulette@morrisonsmith.com

 

Anthony, Chuck & Janice

  cj4him@charter.net

 

Anthony, Sandy (Harlan)

  saharlan@bellsouth.net 

 

Anthony, Stewart & Jeanne (Russell)

  janthony30@aol.com

 

Armstrong, Dorothy (Pohmer)

dorothypa@bellsouth.net

 

Asbell, Melanie (Trowbridge) & Larry

  melliebelle@sbcglobal.net

 

Ashley, Anne  (Harris)

 tbh@tbharrisjr.com

 

Atkinson, Ed 

  ed.atkinson@newbalance.com

 

Atwood, Judy (Alley)

  judy@snowcap.org

 

Auten, Frank

 frankauten@yahoo.com

 

Baigas, Jeff

jbbaigas@gmail.com

 

Baigas, Laura Jane (Starnes)

 laurijstar@aol.com

 

Baker, Harry & Marie (Sherrill)

  msbhsb@bellsouth.net

 

Ballinger, Wayne

  wrb15@hotmail.com

 

Barnes, Suzi (Rankin) 

 suzirankin@comcast.net

 

Barnett, George

 georgebarnett@mindspring.com

 

Barnett, Steve 

  spbarnett@afo.net

 

Barry, Nancy (Little)

 nancilittle@nc.rr.com

 

Basinger, Terry (Olsen)

  trrybug@yahoo.com

 

Bateman, Sandra (Tooker)

 tookerps@ywave.com

 

Baxley, Butch 

  bbaxley2001@yahoo.com

 

Beachley, Chris (Dr. Beachley)

 waxmuseum@mindspring.com

 

Beale, Sandy (Elliott)

 sbe12348@aol.com

 

Bellamy, Hank

 halo@hargray.com

 

Benner, Janice (Hunt) 

 bhcarolina@aol.com

 

Berlow, Debbie (Byle)

 pdbyle@gmail.com

 

Bernard, John

 jbpsych1123@aol.com

 

Betts, David 

Bettslaw@sc.rr.com

 

Biggers, Stephanie

 Stephaniebiggers@yahoo.com

 

Bingham, Beverly

 beverly_popwell@ml.com

 

Black, Bain

 bainblack@kewaunee.com

 

Blackson, John

 blackson1350@bellsouth.net

 

Blackson, Patrice (Gulledge)

patrice.gulledge@cigna.com

 

Blades, John

 jcb15@meadwestvaco.com

 

Bledsoe, Dene

  dbledsoe@carolina.rr.com

 

Bleimeyer,Joe

  josephbleimeyer@yahoo.com

 

Blume, Dick

  rblume1@charter.net

 

Blume, Karen

  rblume1@charter.net

 

Bottom, Terry 

  bottomt@bellsouth.net

 

Boyd, Gary

  gbcontacts@earthlink.net

 

Braaton, Tom

 tbraaten@sbcglobal.net

 

Brooks, Betsy (Wollner)

  bwollner@carolina.rr.com

 

Beth Brown (McSwain)

 beemac19468@aol.com

 

Brown, Jane (Jamison)

  grammiejane@att.net

 

Buchanan, Beverly

 beabuchanan@gmail.com

 

Buchanan, Henry

 hbuchana@yahoo.com

 

Buchanan, Suzanne (Campbell)

 jsolake@bellsouth.net

 

Bunzy, Bob

 rbunzey@us.ibm.com


Burt, Furman

  furman@fgburt.com

 

Byrum, Daryl

 cdbyrum@yahoo.com

 

Byrum, Donna (Glover)

 dbglover59@gmail.com

 

Campbell, Jeff

 jsolake@bellsouth.net

 

Carnegie, Robbie (Baigas) & Sandy

  recept@mcintoshlawfirm.com

 

Carter, Martha Ann (Mattocks)

  cvmattocks@northstate.net


Carter, Martha" Martti" Lynne (Clark)

  martticlark@bellsouth.net 

 

Chamberlain, Sheila

scs09reunion@gmail.com

 

Chamberlain, Vicki  (VanSteenburg)

  flmom48@aol.com

 

Chapman, Esther

  Esuzie926@yahoo.com

 

Cheek, Jo Anne (Fogle)

  shagger89@aol.com

 

Choate, Dickey

  luckeme@carolina.rr.com

 

Choate, Karen (Barnes)

  kcbnc8@aol.com

 

Choate, Trudy

  CLM6197@aol.com

 

Chupp, Carleton

  cechupp@comcast.net

 

Cloud, Gretchen (Pendergast) 

 cprendergast@carolina.rr.com

 

Connell, Mark

  mark@alumz.com

 

Conrades, Camellia "Candy"  (Curella)

  highvalleyranch@chibardun.net

 

Cook, Sherry (Donato) 

  sherrycd@comporium.net

 

Council, Betsy (Slaughter)

  bslaughter512@hotmail.com

 

Courtney, Dale 

dcourtney1968@yahoo.com

 

Cox, David 

  dacox@nc.rr.com

 

Cox, George

  gcoxcronkite@aol.com

 

Cranshaw, Dell (Simpson)

  dsimpson204@comcast.net

 

Cranshaw, Nancy (Ferrill)

nferrell44@yahoo.com

 

Cranshaw, Rob

  Rcran45051@aol.com

 

Creech, Jim

  jacreech@starband.net

 

Crocker, Elbert

  704-554-7942(no email)

 

Crowder, Otis

  ocrowder@carolina.rr.com

 

Dalgleish, Jim

   jdalgleish@stranddevelopment.com

 

Daniels, Diane (Thomas)

  dthomas@abgcarolinas.com

 

Dasher, Allen

adasher@carolina.rr.com

 

Davenport, Becky

Rebecca23dav@yahoo.com

 

Davis, Kathryn

  kitdavis@comcast.net

 

Dean, Tudd

  tudd@skybest.com


Deaton, Gayle

gdeaton@live.com

 

DeBerry, Nancy (Barkley)

  nld0612@yahoo.com

 

Deese, Dorothea

ddeese@sc.rr.com

 

Deese, Peggy (McAlister)

 pdmcalister@bellsouth.net

 

Deese, Susan (Thomas)

 susandthomas@hotmail.com

 

Defravio, Joe 

  joefravo@gmail.com

 

DiNatale, Priscilla Pond

Prisdinat@bellsouth.net

 

Donovan, Molly (Wilkinson)

 wilkinson.molly@gmail.com

 

Doster, Jerri 

  jerrid@mindspring.com

 

Drinnen, Robert Ross

 bassinbob54@yahoo.com

 

Duncan, Connie

ci@duncan.net

 

Duncan, Jack & Terri (Shapiro)

  jacklduncan@comcast.net

 

Duncan, Rig 

  rigduncan@yahoo.com

 

Durham, Lynn  (Warren)

 lynnwarren10@yahoo.com

 

Eaton, Wayne

  boatman726@hotmail.com

 

Edgerley, Don

  dedgerley@hargray.com

 

Edgerley, Carol 

  c.edgerley@yahoo.com

 

Edgerley, Paula (Farinacci)

  pfarinacci@earthlink.net

 

Einhart, Carol (Jordan)

  TheNurseSolution@aol.com

 

Ted Elkins

tedelkins88@gmail.com

 

Elliot, Bo

  Bo@Elliot-Warren.com

 

John Elting

elting@comporium.net

 

Elting, Phil

  kinsaler@msn.com

 

Enfield, Jeff

  jenfield@worldnet.att.net

 

Ericson, Connie (Duncan)

  cduncan2@carolina.rr.com

 

Faires, Aleane (Kennelly)

  kennellyfamily@carolina.rr.com

 

Ferguson, Jimmy

 jefergusoninc@gmail.com

 

Fernie, Bruce

 kbjfernie@verizon.net

 

Fetterson, Ann

  annie.fetterson@yahoo.com

 

Findlay, Dawn (Hollar)

 dawnh@lakenormanrealty.com

 

Findlay, John

 findlay.john@yahoo.com

 

Follin, Dale (Fincher)

  dale-folli@hotmail

 

Ford, Marilyn (Furman)

  mffurman@aol.com

 

Fowler, Glenn

 antiqua02@yahoo.com

 

Franklin, Ben

  lfranklin@carolina.rr.com

 

Freschcorn, Scott

 sfreshcorn@adelphia.net

 

Funderburk, Richard 

  dees242@comcast.net

 

Fuller, Celia 

  cfuller9@nc.rr.com

 

Furr, Judy 

  cast9632@bellsouth.net

 

Gaddy, Lucille (Richardson)

  cille@1stpriorityservices.com

 

Garland, Steve

  tlcgar@comporium.net

 

Garrett, Allison (Reid)

  areid84@cfl.rr.com

 

Geanes, John

  jgeanes@yahoo.com

 

Geanes, Ron & Jo (Jewell)

  rongeanes@yahoo.com

 

Giles, Dave

  depco@alltel.net

 

Giles, Lynn (Greeneo)

  stardust365@carolina.rr.com

 

Ginader, Judith (Truesdail)

  judithtruesdail@aol.com

 

Ginader, Steve

  ginader4444@gmail.com


Giles, Joella (Dunaway)

  jgiles1@carolina.rr.com

 

Glover, Becky (Hadley)

 hadley_beckyg@bellsouth.net

 

Glover, Donnie & Gayle (Nowlan)

 gglover2@carolina.rr.com

 

Gordon, Ginger (Marr)

 jmarr@carolina.rr.com

 

Graham, June (Greenoe)

 juneannbug@yahoo.com

 

Graham, Susan (Mitchell)

  susan.mitchell@tlcvision.com

 

Gray, Clark

  804-435-3874(no email)

 

Green, Bert

  Bertgreen9@aol.com

 

Griffin, Jim

  jimgriffin@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Griffis, Carl

  cgr031172@aol.com

 

Grist, Bill

  bgrist@carolina.rr.com

 

Grubbs, Gary

  garycgrubbs@yahoo.com 

 

Hackney, Ginny (Taylor)

  gtaylor@aiasc.com

 

Hadley, Britt

  bhadley@carolina.rr.com

 

Hagemeyer, Richard & Linda (Fuller) 

dick@thehagemeyers.com

 

Harris, Elaine (Largen

  dpjok@bellsouth.net

 

Harris, Linda

 Lharri64@bellsouth.net

 

Harris, Skeet

 tbh@tbharrisjr.com

 

Harris, Teresa

harristeresa@yahoo.com

 

Hattersley, Bonnie (McManus)

  bjmmax@yahoo.com

 

Hattersley, Cynthia (Simpson)

  csh148@gmail.com

 

Hattersley, Sue

  hattersley@baml.com

 

Hearn, Carol (Kuester)

 carolkuester@hotmail.com


Hefferon, Tom

tom@hefferonlaw.com

 

Helms, Barbara (Robinson) 

  bhrobin@comcast.net

 

Helms, Sharyn (Gordon) 

sharyngordon@2Khiway.net

 

Henderson, Tom

k4emg@comcast.net

 

Henkel, Jon

 jonhenk1@gmail.com

 

Herrin, Myra

  myko619@earthlink.net

 

Herschleb, Barbara Cerridwin

  bcerridwen@msn.com

 

Hester, Ann (Billings)

  abillings@charter.net

 

Hightower, Tom

 thightower@windstream.net

 

Hill, Vickie (Robertson)

 vickirob@carolina.rr.com

 

Hilton, Cheryl (Taylor)

  jandctaylor@earthlink.net 

 

Hilton, Dennis

  ldhilton@carolina.rr.com

 

Hinson, Bill

  bhinson@teamlightingnc.com

 

Hinson, Doug

  hdoug@cableone.net

 

Hixson, Sue Ann (Shepard)

  sueshixson@gmail.com

 

Hinson, Sherry (Rikard)

  srikard@msn.com

 

Hobby, Robin (Mullis)

 robin012551@att.net

 

Hodgin, Evelyn (Tolson)

  ehtolson@yahoo.com

 

Holden, Dwaine
 dholden@carolina.rr.com 

 

Holton, Lewis

  lewholton@netzero.net

 

Horne, Nancy (Fielding)

  nfielding@carolina.rr.com

 

Houpt, Frank

 frank@msd2000.com

 

House, Mary Lynn

marylynnehouse@gmail.com

 

House, Charlie 

  charliehousejr@gmail.com

 

Houston, Penny (McRae)

  pmcrae2@carolina.rr.com

 

Howarth, Cathy (McGarity)

charlconnection@clear.net

 

Huckelberry, Linda (Hargis)

  lindahargis@hargislaw.com

 

Hudgins, Don

  thehudgins@yahoo.com

 

Hughes, David

  bhdhlll@aol.com

 

Huntley, Barbara (Huntley)

 barbarahwiley@yahoo.com

 

Huntley, Ben

  boats@huntleymarine.com

 

Huntley, Jim

  jm_huntley@yahoo.com

 

Hungate. Ken

  khungate@carolina.rr.com

 

Hunter, Suzanne (Haney) 

 suzannehaney@bellsouth.net

 

Hurwitz, Annette (Jenner)

  ahjenner@aol.com

 

Hurwitz, Norman

  churwitz@ameripath.com

 

Innis, Cathy (Sinay)

  sinayglan@aol.com

 

Irwin, Curtis

  cirwin@finsvcs.com

 

Jackson, David

jacksonda45@gmail.com

 

Jamison, Jane (Brown)

  pbrown@statesville.net

 

James, Bill

  drj4803@aol.com

 

Janson, George & Faye

  gjanson@altel.net

 

Jessup, Andy

cajess1@cox.net

 

Johnson, Oogie

  custombuilders@johnsonhomesnc.com

 

Johnson, Ron

  rejohn44@aol.com

 

Johnston, Diane (Amick)

  dianejamick@yahoo.com

 

Kaemmerlen, Ruth (Efird)

ruthefird@gmail.com

 

Keil, Jerry

  jkeil@senteksolutions.com

 

Keil, Linda (Smith)

  CashSmith@aol.com

 

Keil, Tom

  K8875@aol.com

 

Keith, Larry

  LFKGC@aol.com  

         

Kendall, Marjorie (Bell)

  Kellybelljr@aol.com

 

Killingsworth, Sara (Lathan)

  sklathan@aol.com

 

Kinney, Mille (Mielke)

  milliemielke@hughes.net

 

Kinney, Fred 

  fred@caromark.com

 

Largen, Lee (Gale)

  leegale@verizon.net

 

Larimer, Becky (Sexton)

  rasmataz49@yahoo.com

 

Lawing, Diane (Wilson)

diane.wilson@cms.K12.nc.us

 

Lawrence, Terry (Scott)

tscott@fsitransport.com

 

Layton, Billy 

 villages9pines@aol.com

 

Leafe, Mike

 jleafe@nc.rr.com

 

Leatherman, Steve (Dr. Beach)

  leatherm@fiu.edu

 

Ledford, Mickey

  tin4mickel@msn.com

 

Lee, Janie (Colla)

 janieleelv@yahoo.com

 

Lentz, Ed

  lentzfe@uc.edu

 

Levitt, Libby (Baldwin)

  ladielib@gmail.com

 

Littlefield, Ernie

  rtnrottes@aol.com

 

Littlefield, Ray

  raylittlefield66@gmail.com

 

Loflan, Frank & Debby

  deblofland@netscape.com

 

Lombardi, Donna

  dmlomb@juno.com

 

Lombardi, Paula

  lombardi.paula@gmail.com

 

Love, Linda(Sullivan) & Chuck

  wlove002@carolina.rr.com

 

Lowe, Jim

  jrl@elkinschrysler.com

 

Mabel, Steve

  stemab@yahoo.com

 

MacGuire, Janice Harbert

janh@idcomm.com

 

MacRae, Barbara

  bravopottery@myway.com

 

Manning, Victor

 pmbookkeeping@att.net

 

Marbut, Steve

 shmarbut@hotmail.com

 

Martin, Doug

dmshag@gmail.com

 

Mashburn, Joanie

 monyhony@carolina.rr.com

 

Massey, Wayne & Janet (Hager)

  lwmjhm6362@comporium.net

 

Mauney, Henry

  hpelectricaldesign@gmail.com

 

May, Aurelia

 amay@geratledge.com

 

Mayhew, Susan (Devine)

 susandevine@skybest.com


McArn, Karen Lee (Baucom)

  kmbclover@aol.com

 

McCall, Helen (Ellie Walterscheidt)

  wsp617@isp.com

 

McElroy, Lynn "Mac"

  greengenie@att.net

 

McCoy, Fred 

 macvette@carolina.rr.com

 

McGarity, Donna 

  dmcgarity@alexander.k12.nc.us

 

McGarity, Fred

f.mcgarity@johnedwardsco.com

 

McGarity, Ham & Sheila (Deaton)

  jhmcgarity@live.com

 

McGarity, Jonna 

 mcjonna@gmail.com

 

McGarity, Melanie (Nichols)

mnichols@carolina.rr.com

 

McGarity, Rebecca (West)

rentme@ritzlimo.net

 

McKenzie, Doug

 tx_butterfly@hotmail.com

 

McKenzie, Jerry

rgmckenzie@home-made-sinn.de

 

McKenzie, Judy (Astrello)

 judy.astrello@gmail.com

 

McQuay, Terry

 tmcquay@carolina.rr.com

 

McRae, Ellen (LaBarge)

nosey@comporium.net

 

Melton, Judy (Martin)

judymelt923@earthlink.net

 

Merriam, Chuck & Sandie

  smerriam@sc.rr.com

 

Messenger, Harry

  harold.messenger@ncmail.net

 

Mielke, Earl & Mildred (Kinney)

  earlmielke@gmail.com

 

Milam, Wade

  oibsjaggerwade@aol.com

 

Mills, Connie

  cmills02@verizon.net

 

Mincey, Marcia (Orr) 

  marcieorr@bellsouth.net

 

Mueller, Jody Marlene

  jmarlenemueller@hotmail.com

 

Moon, Bonnie (Bracey)

  dennisbracey@earthlink.net

 

Moore, Larry

ljmoore09@att.net

 

Moore, Keith

Keithmoore@me.com

 

Moore, Maggie  (Gretchen Folk now)

 mmfolk22@gmail.com

 

Moore, Sandra & Jack Hardy

j2hardy@aol.com

 

Moore, Wayne

 wmoore91@windstream.net

 

Morrison, John Cameron

 jcm9026@bellsouth.net

 

Mullis, Jim & Carol (Hinson) 

  carolhmullis@windstream.net

 

Myers, Andrea (Garrison)

 andrea4659@bellsouth.net

 

Myers, Jimmy

  jmyers@myersequipment.com

 

Myles, John

  jmyles3@earthlink.net

 

Nance, Fred

  fnance@frhamsafety.com

 

Neely, Carl & Jeanne

  jsneely@hotmail.com

 

Neely, Julie Wright

  julie.neely@woodward.edu

 

Newell, Doug

 douglasnewell@sbcglobal.net

 

Nicholson, Beckie (Rebecca Ceron Martin)

 rcm1designs@sc.rr.com

 

Niess, Gary

  kargsn@gmail.com 

 

Norman, Dale

  Dnorman@agvp.com

 

Norris, Wayne

  wnorris@icsystem.com


Northrop. Skip

  stridersec@comcast.net

 

Norton, Randy

  rnorton@lowryassoc.com

 

Nowlan, Janice (Bellamy)

  janbellamy@carolina.rr.com

 

Nunnenkamp, Bob

  bnunnenkamp@carolina.rr.com


Nunnenkamp, Tom 

thomas.nunnenkamp@att.net

 

Nuttall, Joe

 joenuttall@comcast.net

 

Olsen, Terry (Basinger) 

  trrybug@yahoo.com

 

Otey, Kirk

 kskotey@mindspring.com  

 

Paton, Jim

jpaton@attglobal.net

 

Penny, Jim

  jimgailpenny@bellsouth.net

 

Perry, Robert

 bob872@aol.com

 

Peterson, Melanie

  melanie_peterson@bellsouth.net

 

Phillips, Don

  qwerty@carolina.rr.com

 

Pitman, Ben

 bpitman@bellsouth.net

 

Pitman, Sherry (Tydor)

sptydor@cfl.rr.com

 

Pollard, Phyllis (Farr)

 phyllisfarr64@hotmail.com

 

Pope, Tom

tom@mauryriverart.com

 

Poplin, Fred

fredpoplin@yahoo.com

 

Porter, Terry

  dtporter1@sbcglobal.net

 

Powell, George

 ggppowell@yahoo.com

 

Prager, Gary

  gary.prager@yahoo.com

 

Prather, Tom

 prathersale@gmail.com

 

Rackley, Marsha (Carroll)

 marshacarroll@ec.rr.com

 

Ragsdale, Vicki (Tetreault)

  vtetreault@carolina.rr.com

 

Raikes, Leah

  leahathome@rhtc.net

 

Rankin, Ed

 eddierankin@comcast.net

 

Reavis, Gary

 greavis51@carolina.rr.com

 

Reed, Kitty

 kittyreed1@gmail.com

 

Reeves, Jerre

 jerreev4@carolina.rr.com

 

Renfro, Margaret (Gottschalk)

  margaret.gottschalk@yahoo.com

 

Reynolds, Mike

  mlreynolds@gmail.com

 

Roberts, Glenda (Gravatt)

glenda.gravatt@gmail.com

 

Rodgers, Susan (Casanorva)

 scasanova@carolina.rr.com

 

Robinson, John

 jrobinson2400@gmail

 

Rogers, Chuck

 chasrogers@yahoo.com

 

Rogers, Steve

  srogers@midrex.com

 

Rosenblatt, Jack

jackrnc@aol.com

 

Russell, Debbie

 lrus102170@yahoo.com

 

Russell, Lonnie

 sportv65@yahoo.com

 

Samples, Carole (Dunn)

  carole@ebizautos.com

 

Scales, Andy & Judy  (Wiggins)

 Judithwscales@yahoo.com

 

Schatz, Susan (McClave)

  Susanmcclave@aol.com

 

Schnupper, Cynthia (Deaton)

cynthia.deaton@wachovia.com

 

Schnupper, Richard

rrschnupper@bellsouth.net

 

Schoonmaker, Charlie

  schoon@dcsinternet.com


Scoggin, Bruce

  bruce@electro-rep.com

 

Scott, George

 lgscott@gsaclt.com

 

Scott, Terry

  terry4603@yahoo.com

 

Scovel, Carole (Needy)& Terry

  scovel65@carolina.rr.com

 

Seawell, Vicki (Miller)

  millerv714@triad.rr.com

 

Shaw, Jim

  shawvh@aol.com

 

Shaw, Kenny

 Kenny.shaw@charleston.af.mil

 

Shaw, Steve

sandlshaw@worldnet.att.net

 

Shell, Mike 

  ms@carolina.rr.com

 

Sherrill, Ron

  rsherrill@steelfab-inc.com

 

Shockley, Dave

  dcshock@yahoo.com

 

Simmonds, Dick

  dsimmonds@miramontepartners.com

 

Simmonds, Fred

fredhsimmonds@yahoo.com

 

Simpson, Danny

 dsimp48@gmail.com

 

Sloan, Jim 

 jimsloan1@carolina.rr.com

 

Smart, Karen

  kadim119@aol.com

 

Smart, Tommy

 tom.smart@rscrental.com

 

Smith, Sandi  (Baker)

 sandi.baker@duke-energy.com

 

Smith, Katherine

katherinesmith20052@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Lynne (Irish)

lynnsirish@me.com

 

Smith, Shirley

  Shirley8648@aol.com

 

Spoor, Donna (Edwards)

 dsedwards77@hotmail.com

 

Stancil, Agnes (Niess)

aggie.niess@gmail.com 

 

Starnes, Allan

   allanstarnes@carolina.rr.com

 

Starnes, Lydia

  lydiastarnes@yahoo.com  

 

Starnes, Susie (Culp)

  susieculp@thefletcherschool.org

 

Stephens, Kim (Robinson)

  KmbJrobinson@aol.com

 

Stephens, Mark

 mstephens@stephens-inc.com


Stevenson, Mike

  mstevenson@smithandstevenson.com

 

Stewart, David & Cindi (Brown)

  cinstew@wfeca.net

 

Stewart, Mike

mikedoubleeagle@gmail.com

 

Strauss, Don

  chipper007@localnet.com

 

Stribling, Audrey (Kendrick)

  askendrick@triad.rr.com 

 

Sweeney, Ginger (Krappitz)

  gkrappitz@yahoo.com

 

Taylor,  Cindy

 cindy@ipgconsulting.com

 

Terry, Sherry

  tysydney@yahoo.com

 

Tetreault, Don

shakerdrums@bellsouth.net

 

Thomas, Celia (Wester)

 cwesterstudio@aol.com

 

Thomas, Leslie (Dickler) 

 hiltonheadleslie@aol.com

 

Thompson, David
  Dave.thompson@uvest.com

 

Trowbridge, Larry & Melanie 

  larry.trowbridge@cisco-eagle.com

 

Tucker, Judy (Raub)

 judith.raub@sbcglobal.net

 

Tucker, Walter

  wrtucker@bellsouth.net


Turk, Ann (Greeson) 

  anngreeson@bellsouth.net

 

Turner, Charles

  chuckle@sonic.net

 

Tyler, Jan  (Byers)

westsidejan@gmail.com

 

VanGundy, Pat (Courtney)

courtneyplv68@yahoo.com

 

Vickery, Michael

mdvickery@gmail.com

 

Wall, Mal

  Mal.Wall@EssentHealthcare.com

 

Wallen, Ellen (Gerwig)

 ewgerwig@gmail.com

 

Wallace, Cathy (Donovan)

  cdonovan1@bellsouth.net

 

Warren, John

  warrens@windstream.net

 

Ward, Buddy

 bward@carolina.rr.com

 

Ward, Kit (Davis)

  kitdavis@comcast.net

 

Warren, Lynn (Durham)

  Lynnwarren@netscape.com

 

Washam, Frank

  fwamp@bellsouth.net

 

Wells, Ray

Raywells6@yahoo.com

 

Wells, Richard 

  richwells709@pol.net

 

Wenner, Allen

  awenner@medicalhistory.com 

 

White, Brent 

  offwhite1@aol.com

 

White, Carol Ann (McLamb)

  camclamb@carolina.rr.com

 

White, Ed

 bigedwhite1@aol.com

 

Wicker, Tom 

  tewicker@bellsouth.com

 

Wicks, Thomas 

  tom.wicks@worldnet.att.net

 

Williams, Wesley

  judywilliams@cox.net

 

Wilson, Auva (Magee) 

  auva@primarymortgageusa.com 

 

Wilson, David 

  wilson3646@bellsouth.net

 

Wilson, Steve

  jsw3000gt@aol.com

 

Withrow, Jerry

  jwwithrow@carolina.rr.com

 

Woodell, Carol (Neugebauer)

  ButchsCj@aol.com

 

Woodell, Sissy (Bowers)

sissy.bowers3@gmail.com

 

Wright, Chip

  Chip.wright@prucarolinas.com

 

Wurtele, John

  wurtelej@elderaffairs.org

 

Wyatt, Alice & Julian (Culton)

  spad7@bellsouth.net

 

Yockey, David

dyockey@bellsouth.net

 

Youngblood, Bill "Lester"

  b.youngblood@southeasternmarketing.com